Tags

, , , , ,


Normally, I post an article to my blog on Thursday of each week. This week, I am going to provide only this link and sum it up with a heartfelt THANK YOU to everyone who has visited, utilized or contacted me about Blue Mountain Rentals.

Here is a helpful link for Renters from MSNBC:
7 Sins of First Time Renters – http://realestate.msn.com/article.aspx?cp-documentid=20751682

I want to take a moment now, to say thank you to all of the friends and clients that I have met in the last 7 months of starting the Venture commonly known as Blue Mountain Rentals. Though times have been lean and I’m just starting to break even after all the start up expenses I feel that the wonderful tools I’m providing to those in the local area and looking to relocate here will lead this business into the Black very soon.

I want to extend a heartfelt thank you to those of you who have tried out the business and helped it to form and grow into what it is today. I could not have done it without all of you. I have gained much insight into the local area economy and the movers and shakers of the rental world.

Wishing you and yours the very best of the holidays and a wonderful Thanksgiving…

~Lori Hartjoy – owner of Blue Mountain Rentals
Troy Sharp – Husband and Business Supporter
Raylinn, Jessie & Elizabeth – the tiny tots that keep me busy throughout the remainder of my day.

